College of Business Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Faculty & Staff

Kevin Ahlgrim portrait

Dr. Kevin Ahlgrim

Associate Professor and Department Chair

(309) 438-8778

kahlgri@IllinoisState.edu

Tamra Connor portrait

Dr. Tamra Connor

Associate Dean for Accreditation and Operations & Associate Professor Business Education

(309) 438-7077

tdavis2@IllinoisState.edu

Avimanyu Datta portrait

Avimanyu Datta

Director of Means Center for Entrepreneurial Studies; Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship

(309) 438-7991

adatta@IllinoisState.edu

Niharika Dayyala portrait

Dr. Niharika Dayyala

Assistant Professor Business Information Systems

(309) 438-7651

ndayyal@IllinoisState.edu

Milan Dhir portrait

Milan Dhir

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7653

mdhir@IllinoisState.edu

Hakan Ener portrait

Hakan Ener

Assistant Professor of Management and Quantitative Methods

(309) 438-5701

hener@IllinoisState.edu

Nicholas Finnessey portrait

Nicholas Finnessey

Academic Advisor & Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-8385

njfinne@IllinoisState.edu

Jeff Grabb portrait

Mr. Jeff Grabb

Executive Director, Technology and Facilities

(309) 438-7926

jdgrabb@IllinoisState.edu

Ashley Hicks portrait

Dr. Ashley Hicks

Assistant to the Dean for Student Services

(309) 438-2251

amtayL5@IllinoisState.edu

James Jones portrait

James Jones

Director, Katie School of Insurance and Risk Management

(309) 438-3021

jrjone2@IllinoisState.edu

Somnath Lahiri portrait

Dr. Somnath Lahiri

Professor of Strategy and International Business

(309) 438-8452

slahiri@IllinoisState.edu

Horace Melton portrait

Horace Melton

Department Chair and Associate Professor

(309) 438-7262

hlmelto@IllinoisState.edu

Vishal Midha portrait

Vishal Midha

Professor, Business Information Systems

(309) 438-2276

vmidha@IllinoisState.edu

Terry Noel portrait

Dr. Terry Noel

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Curriculum

(309) 438-8386

tnoel@IllinoisState.edu

Tobias Pret portrait

Dr. Tobias Pret

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

(308) 438-5701

tpret@IllinoisState.edu

Barbara Ribbens portrait

Dr. Barbara Ribbens

Director, Carson and Iris Varner International Business Institute

(309) 438-3283

bribben@IllinoisState.edu

Ed Seipp portrait

Ed Seipp

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7786

emseipp@IllinoisState.edu

Ginny Smith portrait

Ginny Smith

Coordinator of Academic Advisement

(309) 438-8385

glsmith@IllinoisState.edu

Andrew Uhe portrait

Andrew Uhe

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7261

awuhe@IllinoisState.edu

Tina Williams portrait

Tina Williams

Management & Quantitative Methods, Department Chairperson

(309) 438-5701

kmthomp@IllinoisState.edu

Rick Wills portrait

Rick Wills

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-8428

rrwills@IllinoisState.edu

2021-01-07T11:39:39.164-08:00 2021