College of Business Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.


College of Business - Dean's Office Staff

College of Business | Contact Information

College of Business
Illinois State University
SFHB 401
Campus Box 5500
Normal, IL 61790-5500
(309) 438-2251


Dean's Office Staff

Liz Adams - Senior Director of Development
Deborah Lindberg - Interim Associate Dean | Accreditation & Operations
Jeff Grabb - Director of Technology & Building Services
Ashley Hicks - Assistant to the Dean for Student Services
Timothy Longfellow -Associate Dean for the MBA and Undergraduate Programs
Melissa Johnson - Business Administrative Associate
Amanda Nord - Office Support Specialist
Joyce Parmenter - Web Specialist III
Ajay Samant - Dean, College of Business
Steve Vandiver - Executive Director of Marketing & Communication
Aaron Von Qualen - Assistant Director of Development
Brenda Yoder - Administrative Clerk

2017-08-03T14:15:51.745-05:00 2017