College of Business Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Executive on Campus

The Executive-on-Campus Program provides an opportunity for industry leaders to share their knowledge and experiences with students, faculty, and industry guests.

Participating Executives on Campus are listed below.

Fall 2012

Peruvemba Satish, PhD, CFA, Allstate Investments

Fall 2012

Eric Smith, President and CEO, Swiss Re Americas

Fall 2006

Elspeth Brewin, Executive Vice President, Thomas Miller Group, Bermuda

Fall 2005

Bryon Ehrhart, CEO, Aon Re Services & Aon Capital Markets

Spring 2004

Stephen Boucher, President, Lloyd's Illinois, Inc.

Fall 2003

John Blackburn, CEO, COUNTRY Financial

Spring 2003

Donna Galer, Executive Vice President, Zurich North America

Fall 2002

Karen Foley, Executive Vice President, CNA Insurance

Spring 2001

Joseph Boren, President & CEO, AIG Environmental

Fall 2000

Edward Noonan, President & CEO, AmericanRe

Spring 2000

Vince Trosino, President, State Farm Insurance

Fall 1999

Phil Engel, President, CNA Insurance

Spring 1999

Richard McFerson, Chairman & CEO, Nationwide Insurance

Fall 1998

Walter Farnam, Chairman, CGU Insurance

Spring 1998

Robert Gray, President--Personal Lines, Allstate Insurance

Fall 1997

John DiLiberto, National Insurance Crime Bureau

Spring 1997

Douglas Robinette, Executive V-P, Wausau Insurance

Fall 1996

Elizabeth Lindner, Executive V-P, Kemper National

Spring 1996

Mike O'Toole, Senior Executive Vice President, John Hancock

Fall 1995

Dinos Iordanou, President & CEO, Zurich American

Spring 1995

Richard A. Liddy, President & CEO, General American Life

Fall 1994

Dennis Chookaszian, Chairman & CEO, CNA Insurance

Spring 1994

Dale Mathwich, Chairman & CEO, American Family

Fall 1993

Kathryn McIntyre, President & Publisher, Business Insurance

Spring 1993

Steve Potts, Metropolitan Life

Spring 1993

Gerald Maatman, Chairman, Kemper Insurance

Spring 1993

Howard Humphrey, Franklin Life

Spring 1991

James O'Connor, Commonwealth Edison

2020-07-28T11:24:29.88-05:00 2020