College of Business Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.


Katie School Hall of Fame

Katie School of Insurance and Risk Management 


Thursday, March 17, 2022
6:00 p.m.
Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago
Reception with Dinner to follow

The Katie School of Insurance and Risk Management at Illinois State University, which was established in 1991, has excelled in preparing thousands of students for careers in the risk management and insurance professions.  

The Katie School Hall of Fame was launched to inspire the next generation of industry leaders through the examples of others who exemplify innovation, leadership and professional excellence. The 2022 Hall of Fame marks the fifth year of the Katie School Hall of Fame. . The program for the 2022 Hall of Fame event with profile of honorees and event sponsors can be found here.

2022 Laureate - Lori Goltermann
Chief Client Officer
CEO Global Enterprise Clients | Aon


We are thrilled to recognize our first female Laureate, Lori Goltermann. She is a tremendous contributor to the industry, in the same vein as our previous Laureates and a shining example of an inspiring global leader in the industry who serves as a role model for future leaders in the industry.

We will also be announcing at the event two other honorees, The Young Leader award and The Company Innovation Award, recognizing their outstanding accomplishments.

Registration for the 2022 Hall of Fame Event

Please Note:  As per the Chicago Vaccine Requirement, all guests attending the 2022 Katie School Hall of Fame Event will be required to show proof of vaccination against COVID-19.  The request for this information to be uploaded will be made prior to the dinner

Effective Monday, January 3, 2022 the City of Chicago requires proof of vaccination against COVID-19 for the following public indoor places: 

INDOOR DINING:  Establishments where food or beverages are consumed, including but not limited to, restaurants, bars, fast-food establishments, coffee shops, tasting rooms, cafeterias, food courts, dining areas of grocery stores, breweries, wineries, distilleries, banquet halls, and hotel ballrooms.

2022-03-16T10:34:02.589-07:00 2022