College of Business Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

State Farm Hall of Business

Faculty & Staff | Marketing

Marketing Department Contact

Department of Marketing
State Farm Hall of Business Room 352
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5590
Normal, Illinois 61790-5590

Phone: (309) 438-7261
Fax: (309) 438-3508

Dr. Horace Melton, Department Chair
Julia Frye, Office Support Specialist
Katelyn McDougall , Advisor for Marketing (A-K)
Jennifer Whitcomb , Advisor for Marketing (L-Z)
Brittney Vietti, Business Education Academic Advisor  
Dr. Gary Hunter, Internship Coordinator (A-L)
Dr. Chiharu Ishida - Internship Coordinator (M-Z)
Duleep Delpechitre - Senior Executive Director for the Professional Sales Institute | Associate Professor
Michael Boehm, Director of the Professional Sales Institute

Tamra Connor portrait

Dr. Tamra Connor

Associate Dean for Accreditation and Operations & Associate Professor Business Education

(309) 438-7077

Horace Melton portrait

Horace Melton

Department Chair and Associate Professor

(309) 438-7262

Andrew Uhe portrait

Andrew Uhe

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7261

Rick Wills portrait

Rick Wills

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-8428

2022-04-05T11:57:07.057-07:00 2022