Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff A - Z

Kevin Ahlgrim portrait

Dr. Kevin Ahlgrim

Associate Professor and Department Chair

(309) 438-8778

kahlgri@IllinoisState.edu

Tamra Connor portrait

Dr. Tamra Connor

Associate Dean for Accreditation and Operations & Professor Business Education

(309) 438-7077

tdavis2@IllinoisState.edu

Avimanyu Datta portrait

Avimanyu Datta

Director of Means Center for Entrepreneurial Studies; Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship

(309) 438-7991

adatta@IllinoisState.edu

Niharika Dayyala portrait

Dr. Niharika Dayyala

Assistant Professor Business Information Systems

(309) 438-7651

ndayyal@IllinoisState.edu

Victor Devinatz portrait

Victor Devinatz

Distinguished Professor of Management

(309) 438-3403

vgdevin@IllinoisState.edu

Milan Dhir portrait

Milan Dhir

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7653

mdhir@IllinoisState.edu

Hakan Ener portrait

Hakan Ener

Associate Professor of Management and Quantitative Methods

(309) 438-2826

hener@IllinoisState.edu

Sandeep Jagani portrait

Sandeep Jagani

Assistant Professor of Management and Quantitative Methods

(309) 438-5774

sbjagan@IllinoisState.edu

James Jones portrait

James Jones

Director, Katie School of Insurance and Risk Management

(309) 438-3021

jrjone2@IllinoisState.edu

Sabine Khalil portrait

Sabine Khalil

Assistant Professor in Business Information Systems

(309) 438-7651

skhali2@IllinoisState.edu

Somnath Lahiri portrait

Dr. Somnath Lahiri

Professor of Strategy and International Business

(309) 438-8452

slahiri@IllinoisState.edu

Horace Melton portrait

Horace Melton

Department Chair and Associate Professor

(309) 438-7262

hlmelto@IllinoisState.edu

Vishal Midha portrait

Vishal Midha

Director of Business Administration Program; Professor of Business Information Systems

(309) 438-2276

vmidha@IllinoisState.edu

Liam Nance-Carroll portrait

Liam Nance-Carroll

Director of Technology and Building Services

(309) 438-3591

ljnance@IllinoisState.edu

Terry Noel portrait

Dr. Terry Noel

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Curriculum

(309) 438-8386

tnoel@IllinoisState.edu

Marsha Perry portrait

Marsha Perry

Faculty Resource Center Printing Coordinator

(309) 438-7364

mjperry@IllinoisState.edu

Tobias Pret portrait

Dr. Tobias Pret

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

(308) 438-3610

tpret@IllinoisState.edu

Barbara Ribbens portrait

Dr. Barbara Ribbens

Director, Carson and Iris Varner International Business Institute

(309) 438-3283

bribben@IllinoisState.edu

Ed Seipp portrait

Ed Seipp

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7786

emseipp@IllinoisState.edu

Ginny Smith portrait

Ginny Smith

Director of Student Success and Recruitment

(309) 438-8385

glsmith@IllinoisState.edu

Andrew Uhe portrait

Andrew Uhe

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7261

awuhe@IllinoisState.edu

Tina Williams portrait

Tina Williams

Management & Quantitative Methods, Department Chairperson

(309) 438-5701

kmthomp@IllinoisState.edu

Rick Wills portrait

Rick Wills

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-8428

rrwills@IllinoisState.edu