College of Business Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

State Farm Hall of Business

Faculty & Staff A to Z | College of Business

Faculty & Staff

Kevin Ahlgrim portrait

Dr. Kevin Ahlgrim

Associate Professor and Department Chair

(309) 438-8778

Tamra Connor portrait

Dr. Tamra Connor

Associate Dean for Accreditation and Operations & Associate Professor Business Education

(309) 438-7077

Alan Cring portrait

Alan Cring

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7577

Niharika Dayyala portrait

Dr. Niharika Dayyala

Assistant Professor Business Information Systems

(309) 438-7651

Hakan Ener portrait

Hakan Ener

Assistant Professor of Management and Quantitative Methods

(309) 438-5701

Jeff Grabb portrait

Mr. Jeff Grabb

Executive Director, Technology and Facilities

(309) 438-7926

Horace Melton portrait

Horace Melton

Department Chair and Associate Professor

(309) 438-7262

Terry Noel portrait

Dr. Terry Noel

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Curriculum

(309) 438-8386

Tobias Pret portrait

Dr. Tobias Pret

Assistant Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship

(308) 438-5701

Barbara Ribbens portrait

Dr. Barbara Ribbens

Director, Carson and Iris Varner International Business Institute

(309) 438-3283

Roberta Trites portrait

Dr. Roberta Trites

Interim Chair, Management & Quantitative Methods

(309) 438-5703

2021-04-29T13:42:13.831-07:00 2021